Tutor*innen im Sommersemester 2022

Bazyk, Viktoriia, BA
Hlavka, Clara, BA
(VO Exemplarische Studien)
E: viktoriia.bazyk@univie.ac.at
E: clara.hlavka@univie.ac.at
Birschitzky, Laura
(FS I, Dr. Gargova)
E: laura.maria.birschitzky@univie.ac.at
Eichinger, Sandra, BA
(FS I Dr. Nierhaus)
E: sandra.eichinger@univie.ac.at
Gratl, Martina, BA
(FS I Dr. Reisenbichler)
E: martina.gratl@univie.ac.at
Göbel, Fridolin
(FS I Dr. Gründler)
E: fridolin.goebel@univie.ac.at
Harrauer, Julia
(FS I Ass.-Prof. Hindriks)
E: julia.harrauer@univie.ac.at
Horváth, Mártha, BA
(FS I Dr. Beier)
E: martha.horvath@univie.ac.at
Leitner, Sara, BA
(VO Ikonographie, Dr. Albl)
E: sara.leitner@univie.ac.at
Mészáros, Nora, BA
(FS I Dr. Gerát)
E: nora.meszaros@univie.ac.at
Mühlegger, Leonie, BA
(VO Architektur, Dr. Hub)
E: leonie.muehlegger@univie.ac.at
Pfattner, Kassian, BA
(EX Niederösterreich, a.o. Prof. Dachs)
E: kassian.pfattner@univie.ac.at
Spengler, Franca
(VO Überblick IV)
E: franca.spengler@univie.ac.at
Samoylova, Alexandra
(VO Dr. Gerát)
E: alexandra.samoylova@univie.ac.at
Schacherreiter, Elisa
(VO Dr. Birgit Schwarz)
E: elisa.schacherreiter@univie.ac.at
Schuller-Frank, Jana
(EX Wien-Bratislava, a.o. Prof. Pippal)
E: jana.schuller-frank@univie.ac.at
Schwemer, Marlene
(VO Dr. Tjarks)
E: marlene.schwemer@univie.ac.at
Touzé, Sophie
(FS I Prof. Ritter)
E: sophie.touze@univie.ac.at

-> zurück