Tutor*innen im Wintersemester 2021

Eichinger Sandra
(FSI Caroline Schopp, BA MA MA PhD)
E: sandra.eichinger@univie.ac.at
Göbel Fridolin
(FSI ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler)
E: fridolin.goebel@univie.ac.at
Harrauer Julia
(FSI Mag. Dr. Fani Gargova)
E: julia.harrauer@univie.ac.at
Hlavka Clara
(Exemplarische Studien)
E: clara.hlavka@univie.ac.at
Horváth Mártha
(FSI Dr. Christine Beier, MA

E: martha.horvath@univie.ac.at

Mag. Jagersbacher-Kittel Doris
(FSI Mag. Dr. Stefan Albl)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at
Leitner Sara, BA
(VO STEOP Ikonogr. Dr. Stefan Albl)
E: sara.leitner@univie.ac.at
Mühlegger Leonie, BA
(VO STEOP Architektur Mag. Dr. Berthold Hub)
E: leonie.muehlegger@univie.ac.at
Müller Johanna Luisa, BA
(VO Dr. Bernd Euler-Rolle)
E: johanna.mueller@univie.ac.at
Néméth Mihály
(FSI Hamida Sivac, BA MA)
E: mihaly.andras.nemeth@univie.ac.at
Nüßlein Marius Tim, BA
(VO ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Pippal)
E: marius.nuesslein@univie.ac.at 
Pfattner Kassian, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs)
E: kassian.pfattner@univie.ac.at
Pilling Kirsten, BSc
(Exempl. Studien)
E: kirsten.pilling@univie.ac.at
Schäfer Luana, BA
(Überblick III, Prof. Nickel & Prof. Ritter)
E: luana.marina.schaefer@univie.ac.at
Spengler Franca
(VO ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: franca.spengler@univie.ac.at

-> zurück