Tutor/innen im Wintersemester 2019/20

Forstenlehner Theresa, BA
(Überblick III, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas Nickel, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Ritter, M.A.)
E:
Genetti Martina, BA, Stöger Magdalena, BA
(VO Mag. Dr. Kea Wienand)
Anja Heitzer, BA
(FSI ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: anja.heitzer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Jagersbacher-Kittel Doris
(FSI Liang Chen, MA)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at
Peter Maximilian
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs-Nickel)
E: maximilian.peter@univie.ac.at
Pilling Kirsten, BSc
(FSI Suzanne Alice Compagnon, MA MA)
E: kirsten.pilling@univie.ac.at
Reuß Charlotte, BA
(Exempl. Studien)
E: charlotte.reuss@univie.ac.at
Thun-Hohenstein Diana, BA BSc
(FSI Tanja Hinterholz, MA)
E: diana.thun@univie.ac.at
Tischler Daniel, BA
(Exempl. Studien)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Waldl Elisabeth, BA
(STEOP Ikonogr. OR Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar, FSI Dr. Marthe Kretzschmar)
E: elisabeth.waldl@univie.ac.at
Wandruszka Paolina, BA
(VO STEOP Arch. und VO Mag. Dr. Berthold Hub)
E: paolina.wandruszka@univie.ac.at
Wanner Klara, BA
(FSI Caroline Lillian Schopp, BA MA MA PhD)
E: klara.wanner@univie.ac.at
Zühlke Anna, BA
(VO Dr. Magdalena Nieslony, MA)
E: a11735495@unet.univie.ac.at

-> zurück