Tutoren/innen im Sommersemester 2019

Abplanalp Sophia, BA
(VO Gastprof. Dr. Romuald Kaczmarek, Privatdoz.)
E: abplanalps94@univie.ac.at
Böck, Anna Maria, BA
(FSI Suzanne Alice Compagnon, MA MA)
E: anna.maria.boeck@univie.ac.at
Burgstaller, Anna Maria, BA
(VO Mag. Dr. Franz Kirchweger)
E: anna.burgstaller@univie.ac.at
Jagersbacher-Kittel, Mag., Doris
(FSI Dr. Martin Engel)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at 
Kamencek, Teresa
(Überblick II, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raphael Rosenberg, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Schütze)
E: teresa.kamencek@univie.ac.at
Leidinger, Pia, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs-Nickel)
E: pia.leidinger@univie.ac.at
Nenning, Marianna
(FSI Dr. Marthe Kretzschmar)
E: marianna.nenning@univie.ac.at

Pilling Kirsten
(FSI Caroline Lillian Schopp, BA MA MA PhD)

E: kirsten.pilling@univie.ac.at
Pirgie, Gregor
(EX Univ.-Prof. Prof. Noit Banai, PhD und FSI Marei Alexandra Döhring, BA MA)
E: gregor.pirgie@univie.ac.at 
Reuss, Charlotte, BA
(Propädeutikum)
E: charlotte.reuss@univie.ac.at
Taverna, Francesca, BA
(VO Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dagmar Eichberger, M.A.)
E: francesca.taverna@univie.ac.at
Thun-Hohenstein, Diana, BA BSc
(FSI ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: diana.thun@univie.ac.at 
Tischler, Daniel, BA
(Propädeutikum + EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Waldl, Elisabeth, BA
(STEOP Ikonogr. Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar)
E: elisabeth.waldl@univie.ac.at
Wandruszka, Paolina, BA
(STEOP  Mag. Dr. Berthold Hub)
E: paolina.wandruszka@univie.ac.at
Wanner, Klara, BA
(FSI Dr. Liang Chen u. FSI Mag. Stefanie Kitzberger)
E: klara.wanner@univie.ac.at

 

-> zurück