Tutor/innen im Sommersemester 2020

Eichinger Sandra, BA
(FSI Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer)
Engelhardt Anna
(FSI Dr. Marthe Kretzschmar)

Fischer Andrea, BA BA
(Überblick IV Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer, ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.
Göbel Fridolin
(FSI Tanja Hinterholz, MA)
E: fridolin.goebel@univie.ac.at
Gratl Martina, BA
(FSI Alexandra Wedekind, MA)
Anja Heitzer, BA
(FSI Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Silvia Tammaro)
E: anja.heitzer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Jagersbacher-Kittel Doris
(FSI Mag. Dr. Stefan Albl)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at
Leitner Sara, BA
(VO STEOP Ikonogr. OR Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar)
 
Mészáros  Nora, BA
(FSI Caroline Lillian Schopp, BA MA MA PhD)
Nenning Marianna
(FSI Mag. Dr. Fani Gargova)
Peter Maximilian
(EX Toskana ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs)
E: maximilian.peter@univie.ac.at 
Pfattner Kassian, BA
(EX NÖ ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs)
Pilling Kirsten, BSc
(Exempl. Studien)
E: kirsten.pilling@univie.ac.at
Tischler Daniel, BA
(Exempl. Studien + EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Wandruszka Paolina, BA
(VO STEOP Mag. Dr. Berthold Hub, Privatdoz.)
E: paolina.wandruszka@univie.ac.at

-> zurück