Tutoren/innen im Wintersemester 2018/19

Abplanalp Sophia, BA
(VO STEOP Dr. Timothy Juckes)
E: abplanalps94@univie.ac.at
Böck, Anna Maria, BA
(FSI Dr. Angelika Marinovic)
E: anna.maria.boeck@univie.ac.at
Danieli, Irina, BA
(VO Mag. Dr. Marianne Koos, Privatdoz.)
E: irina.danieli@univie.ac.at
Feledy, Lilien, BA
(FSI Schopp, Caroline Lillian, BA MA MA PhD)
E:  lilien.feledy@univie.ac.at
Huss, Cedric Alexander, BA
(VO Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lioba Theis und o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Viktor Schwarz)
E: cedric.alexander.huss@univie.ac.at  
Jagersbacher-Kittel, Mag., Doris
(FSI Alexandra Wedekind, MA)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at 
Kamencek, Teresa
(VO emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Artur Rosenauer)
Leidinger, Pia, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs-Nickel)
E: pia.leidinger@univie.ac.at
Mohr, Larissa
(Propädeutikum)
E: larissa.mohr@univie.ac.at
Pirgie, Gregor
(FSI Mag. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer und EX Univ.-Prof. Prof. Noit Banai, PhD)
E: gregor.pirgie@univie.ac.at 
Syen, Magdalena
(VO Mag. Dr. Berthold Hub)

Thun-Hohenstein, Diana, BA BSc
(FSI Dipl.-Kulturw. Univ. Dr. Anna Sophie Frasca-Rath)
E: diana.thun-hohenstein@univie.ac.at
Tischler, Daniel, BA
(Propädeutikum)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Waldl, Elisabeth
(VO STEOP OR Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar und VO Gastprof. Dr. Dagmar Eichberger, M.A.)
E: elisabeth.waldl@univie.ac.at
Wanner, Klara, BA
(FSI Suzanne Compagnon, MA MA)
E: klara.wanner@univie.ac.at

 

-> zurück