Academic personnel

Azzam, Salma
Prae Doc

E: salma.azzam@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41486

Beier, Christine
Director of Studies

E: christine.beier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41464
Blum, Theresa
Stud.ass.
E: theresa.blum@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41402
Choy, Sing-Yan
Prae Doc
E: sing-yan.choy@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41463
Csanda, Máté
Prae Doc
E: mate.csanda@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41436
Dare, Zoya
Prae Doc
E: zoya.dare@univie.ac.at
T: + 43-1-4277-41459
Engel, MartinE: martin.engel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41440
Ganahl, Natalia
Post Doc
E: natalia.ganahl@univie.ac.at
T: +41 76 505 75 57
Göloğlu, Sabiha *
Post Doc
E: sabiha.goeloglu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41473
Gubitosi, Denise
Prae Doc
E: denise.gubitosi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41449
Hartmuth, Maximilian
Post Doc
E: maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at  
T: +43-1-4277-41430
Hinterholz, Tanja
Post Doc

E: tanja.hinterholz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-4277-41425

Holzschuh, Ingrid
Post Doc
E: ingrid.holzschuh@univie.ac.at
Hsu, Chao-Shan
Korhummel, Carola
Prae Doc
E: carola.korhummel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41434
Lupoli, Giulia
Stud.ass.
E: giulia.lupoli@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41402
Mayer, Gernot
Senior Scientist
E: gernot.mayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41437
Miscenà, Anna
Prae Doc
E: anna.miscena@univie.ac.at
Misteli, David
Post Doc
E: david.misteli@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41442
Pirner, Katrin
Prae Doc
E: katrin.pirner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41465
Poier, Veronika
Post Doc
E: veronika.poier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41473
Reisenbichler, AnnaE: anna.reisenbichler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277 41443
Reiter, Vanessa
Stud.ass.
E: vanessa.reiter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277 41402
Rothenstein, Carlotta
Stud.ass.
E: carlotta.rothenstein@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41401
Schäfer, Luana
Prae Doc

E: luana.marina.schaefer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448

Sivac, Hamida
Prae Doc
E: hamida.sivac@univie.ac.at      
T: +43-1-4277-41437
Steffan, Magdalena
Stud.ass.
E: magdalena.steffan@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41456
Tammaro, Silvia
Post Doc
E: silvia.tammaro@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-9804627

 

 

* currently absent - Marie Skłodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship (Global)

 

-> back

Staff