Consultation hours summer term 2021

Akülker, Mag. Su Sultan Tue 1:00 - 2:00 pm
(Room 3F.02.11)
Registration by email:
sultan.akuelker@univie.ac.at  
Albl, Mag. Dr. StefanTue 10:00 - 11:30 am
(Room 3F.02.21)
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
stefan.albl@univie.ac.at 
Baier, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christof Privatdoz.Consultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3H.02.12)
Registration by email:
christof.baier@uni-duesseldorf.de
Blum, Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd, M.A. PhDRegistration by email:
gerd.blum@univie.ac.at
Chen, Dr. Liang, MATue 05:00 - 06:00 pm
(Room 3F.02.11)
Registration by email:
liang.chen@univie.ac.at
Compagnon, Suzanne Alice  MA MATue 01:00 - 02:00 pm
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
suzanne.compagnon@univie.ac.at
Csanda, Máté, MA Mon 01:00 - 2:30 pm
(Room 3H.O2.06)
Registration by email:
mate.csanda@univie.ac.at
Dachs, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika
Deputy Director of Studies
monika.dachs@univie.ac.at
(Room 3F.O2.20.A)
monika.dachs@univie.ac.at

Dieberger, Sophie BA MA
Tue 10:30 - 12:00 am
Registration by email:
sophie.dieberger@univie.ac.at
Egenhofer, Univ.-Prof. Dr. SebastianConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.02.14.A)
Registration at Mag. Barbara Kleiser:
barbara.kleiser@univie.ac.at 
Engel, Dr. MartinTue 10:00 - 12:00 am
Registration by email:
martin.engel@univie.ac.at  
(Room 3F.01.16.A)
Fidler, Ao. Prof. Dr. Petr Registration by email:
petr.fidler@uibk.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Franz, Dr. ReinaldVorerst keine Sprechstunden in Präsenz
Anmeldung per Email:
rainald.franz@univie.ac.at
Gargova, Mag. Dr. Fani Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
fani.gargova@univie.ac.at 
Göloglu, Sabiha BArch MA PhDTue 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Thu 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Registration by email:
sabiha.goeloglu@univie.ac.at  
Goldarbeiter, Dr. Elisabeth

Inquiries per email:
elisabeth.goldarbeiter-liskar@univie.ac.at
(Room 3F.01.12.A)

Hartmuth, Dr. Maximilian Thu 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Registration by email:
maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at 
Hindriks, Dr. SandraTue 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Registration by email:
sandra.hindriks@univie.ac.at
Hinterholz, Dr. TanjaConsultation hours only online
Tue, 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Registration by email:
tanja.hinterholz@univie.ac.at 
Holzschuh, Mag. Dr. Ingrid Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
ingrid.holzschuh@univie.ac.at 
Hub, Dr. habil. BertholdBy prior arrangement
Registration by email:
berthold.hub@univie.ac.at 
Kadoi, Yuka PhDConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3H.Z1.37)
Registration by email:
yuka.kadoi@univie.ac.at
Karner, Univ.-Doz. Dr. HerbertTue 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Registration by email:
herbert.karner@univie.ac.at 
Klimburg-Salter, em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. DeborahConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3E.03.35)
Registration by email:
deborah.klimburg-salter@univie.ac.at 
Koos, Prof. PD Mag. Dr. MarianneConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
marianne.koos@univie.ac.at
Körner, Prof. Dr. phil.habil. Hans Consultation hours online by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
koerner@hhu.de
Krause, ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. WalterRegistration by telephone arrangement: 0676/5188743
Registration by email:
iwkrause@gmx.at 
Mang, Univ. Ass. Mag. CarolineConsultation hours online by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
caroline.mang@univie.ac.at 
Mazzetti Di Pietralata, Dott. ric. CeciliaRegistration by email:
cecilia.mazzetti.di.pietralata@univie.ac.at
Nickel, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas
Deputy head of department
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.02.03)
Registration at Mag. Barbara Kleiser:
barbara.kleiser@univie.ac.at  
Nieslony, Dr. Magdalena M.A.Thu 05:30 - 06:30 pm via Zoom
Registration at Gabriele Schima BA BA:
gabriele.christina.schima@univie.ac.at
Pichler, Ass.-Prof. Dr. WolframTue 09:00 am - 12:30 pm
(Room 3F.02.02.A)
Pippal, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina    Tue 4:00 - 5:00 pm
(Room 3F.02.08.A)
Digital consultation
Registration by email (not later than Mon 06:00 pm): petra.schoefelder@univie.ac.at 
Plakolm-Forsthuber, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. SabineRegistration by telephone arrangement:
sabine.plakolm@tuwien.ac.at
Prolovic, Univ.-Doz. Dr. JadrankaRegistration by telephone arrangement
T: 0699-1234 22 63
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Reisinger, Mag. BarbaraWed 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
barbara.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Reitstätter, Mag. Dr. LuiseThu 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Registration by telephone arrangement::
luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at 
Ritter, Univ.-Prof. Dr. MarkusThu 4:00 - 5:30 pm
(Room 3F.02.16A)
Registration at Gabriele Schima, BA BA
T: +43-1-4277-41493
E: gabriele.christina.schima@univie.ac.at 
Rosenberg, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raphael Wed 4:00 - 6:00 pm via skype
(Room 3F.02.27)
Please registratate for an appointment by Michaela Golubits:
E: michaela.golubits@univie.ac.at 
Please leave your phonenumber, estimated call duration und your topic
Sailer, Stephanie Andrea BA BSc (WU) MATue 10:30 - 11:30 am
Registration by email:
stephanie.sailer@univie.ac.at
Sanvito, Dr. Phil. Dr. habil. Arch. Paolo  Appointment after personal consultation
Schedl, Univ.-Doz. Dr. BarbaraConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
barbara.schedl@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Schemper, Ao. Prof. Doz. Dr. IngeborgConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
ingeborg.schemper@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.02.25)
Schütze, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian
Dean of the Faculty of Historical and Cultural Studies
Consultation hours digital or by phone
(Room 3F.O2.18.A)
Wed 10:00 - 11:00 am
Registration at Diana Gačić:
diana.gacic@univie.ac.at
Please leave your topic
Schwarz, tit. Ao. Prof. Doz. Dr. MarioConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
mario.schwarz@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Schwarz, O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael ViktorConsultation hours by phone
Tue 02:00 - 03:00 pm
T: +43-1-4277-41431
Tammaro, Dipl.-Ing. SilviaRegistration by email:
silvia.tammaro@univie.ac.at 
Teetor, Bakk. BA MA SarahConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
sarah.teetor@univie.ac.at 
Telesko, Univ.-Doz. Dr. WernerFri 9:00 - 10:00 am
Registration by email:
werner.telesko@oeaw.ac.at
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Theis, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lioba
Head of department
Registration by email:
lioba.theis@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.02.10.A)
Traska, Mag. Dr. Georg Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
georg.traska@univie.ac.at
Wedekind, Mag. Alexandra  Consultation hours online by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
alexandra.wedekind@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.02.11)
Widorn, Mag. Dr. VerenaConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
Wieninger, Dr. JohannesRegistration by email:
johannes.wieninger@univie.ac.at 
or before and after the lecture
Student Representation
Department of Art History
Standby duty:   
Mo: 4:00 -5:00 // 5:00 - 6:00 pm open plenum
Thu: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
E: stv.kunstgeschichte@oeh.univie.ac.at
StudienServiceStelle
Schwarz, Stefanie, BA
Rottensteiner, Heimo Balthasar, BA
Consultation hours don´t take place
If you have any questions please contact:
ssst.kunstgeschichte@univie.ac.at
(Room 3H.01.12)
Consultation hours see here