Consultation hours summer term 2020

Akülker, Mag. Su Sultan Tue 1:00 - 2:00 pm
(Room 3F.02.11)
Registration by email:
sultan.akuelker@univie.ac.at  
Albl, Mag. Dr. StefanMon 10:00 - 11:30 am
(Room 3F.02.21)
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
stefan.albl@univie.ac.at 
Bardi, Dr. Terézia AnnaFri 10:00 - 11:00 am
Registration by email:
tbardi@fastmail.fm 
Dachs, Ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Monika
Deputy Director of Studies
Tue 2:00 - bis 5:00 pm
21., 28. April 2020
12., 19., 26. Mai 2020
9., 30. Juni 2020
Registration at Infopoint
(Room 3F.02.20A)
Dressen, Angela Dr. habil.Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
adressen@itatti.harvard.edu 
Egenhofer, Prof. Dr. SebastianConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.02.14A)
Registration at Mag. Barbara Kleiser:
barbara.kleiser@univie.ac.at 
Engel, Dr. MartinTue 10:00 - 12:00 am
Registration by email:
martin.engel@univie.ac.at  
(Room 3F.01.16A)
Fidler, Ao. Prof. Dr. Petr Registration by email:
petr.fidler@uibk.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Gargova, Mag. Dr. Fani Thu 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Registration by email:
fani.gargova@univie.ac.at 
Gerát, Prof. PhDr. Ivan PhD.Wed 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Göloglu, Sabiha BArch MA PhDTue 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Thu 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Registration by email:
sabiha.goeloglu@univie.ac.at  
Goldarbeiter, Dr. ElisabethSPL Tue 10:00 - 12:00 am
(Room 3F.01.12A)
Registration at Infopoint
Hanreich, Mag. Dr. AnnaConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
anna.hanreich@univie.ac.at  
Hartmuth, Dr. Maximilian Thu 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Registration by email:
maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at 
Hinterholz, Dr. TanjaTue, 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Registration by email:
tanja.hinterholz@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.02.09)
Hub, Dr. habil. BertholdConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
berthold.hub@univie.ac.at 
Karner, Univ.-Doz. Dr. HerbertWed 3:30 - 4:30 Uhr pm
Registration by email:
herbert.karner@univie.ac.at 
Klimburg-Salter, em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. DeborahConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3E.03.35)
Registration by email:
deborah.klimburg-salter@univie.ac.at 
Koos,
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Marianne
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
marianne.koos@univie.ac.at
Krause, ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. WalterRegistration by telephone arrangement: 0676/5188743
Registration by email:
iwkrause@gmx.at 
Kretzschmar, Dr. Marthe Wed 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
marthe.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at 
Labbaf-Khaniki, PhD MeysamConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
meysam.labbaf-khaniki@univie.ac.at 
Lein, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Edgar Sprechstunde im Anschluss an die Vorlesung
Registration by email:
edgar.lein@gmx.at 
Manditch-Prottas, BA MA MA PhD, NathanielConsultation hours by prior arrangement
nathaniel.manditch-prottas@univie.ac.at 
Mang, Univ. Ass. Mag. CarolineThu 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Registration by email:
caroline.mang@univie.ac.at 
Nachescu, B.A. MA AlexandraWed 4:30 - 5:30 pm
Registration by email:
alexandra.nachescu@univie.ac.at 
Nickel, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas
Head of department
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.02.03)
Registration at Mag. Barbara Kleiser:
barbara.kleiser@univie.ac.at  
Pichler, Ass.-Prof. Dr. WolframTue 09:00 am - 12:30 pm
(Room 3F.02.02A)
Pippal, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina    Tue 4:00 - 5:00 pm
(Zi. 3F 02 08A)
Without registration
Prolovic, Univ.-Doz. Dr. JadrankaRegistration by telephone arrangement
T: 0699-1234 22 63
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Reitstätter, Mag. Dr. LuiseThu 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Registration by email:
luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at 
Ritter, Univ.-Prof. Dr. MarkusSprechstunden werden bis auf weiteres über Telegram bzw. Facetime oder per Telefon abgehalten.
Thu 4:00 - 5:30 pm
(Room 3F.02.16A)
Registration at Gabriele Schima, BA BA
T: +43 1 4277- 41493
E: gabriele.christina.schima@univie.ac.at 
Rosenberg, Univ.- Prof. Dr. Raphael In the Summer Semester 2020 Fellow at the Institute for Advanced Study on Media Cultures of Computer Simulation at the Leuphana University Lüneburg
(Room 3F.02.27)
Consultation hours in July 2020:
Tue 8 Semptember 2020 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Please registratate for an appointment by Michaela Golubits:
E: michaela.golubits@univie.ac.at 
Please leave your phonenumber, estimated call duration und your topic
Schedl, Univ.-Doz. Dr. BarbaraConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
barbara.schedl@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Schemper, Ao. Prof. Doz. Dr. IngeborgConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
ingeborg.schemper@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.02.25)
Schopp, PhD Caroline LillianTue 2:45 - 3:45 pm
(3F.02.06A)
Registration by email:
caroline.schopp@univie.ac.at
Schütze, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian
Dean of the Faculty of Historical and Cultural Studies
Dekan der Historisch-Kulturwissenschaftlichen Fakultät    Tue 1:00 - 2:30 pm
(Room 3F.02.18A)
Registration at Infopoint
Bitte um Angabe des Themas
Schwarz, tit. Ao. Prof. Doz. Dr. MarioConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
mario.schwarz@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Schwarz, O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael ViktorMon 10:00 am - 12:00
Registration at Andrea Ennagi:
andrea.ennagi@univie.ac.at 
Sobieczky, Dr. ElisabethConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
elisabeth.sobieczky@univie.ac.at 
Tammaro, Dipl.-Ing. SilviaRegistration by email:
silvia.tammaro@univie.ac.at 
Teetor, Bakk. BA MA SarahConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
sarah.teetor@univie.ac.at 
Telesko, Univ.-Doz. Dr. WernerFri 9:00 - 10:00 am
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Theis, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lioba
Deputy head of department
Registration by email:
lioba.theis@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.02.10A)
Tif, Mag. Dr. ArmandFri 10:00 - 11:30 am
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
armand.tif@univie.ac.at 
Wedekind, Mag. Alexandra  Wed 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Registration by email:
alexandra.wedekind@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3H.02.05)
Widorn, Mag. Dr. VerenaConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
Wieninger, Dr. JohannesRegistration by email:
johannes.wieninger@univie.ac.at 
und nach der Übung
Student Representation
Department of Art History
Standby duty:   
Mo: 4:00 -5:00 // 5:00 - 6:00 pm open plenum
Thu: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
E: stv.kunstgeschichte@oeh.univie.ac.at
StudienServiceStelle
Geistler, Stefanie, BA
Rottensteiner, Heimo Balthasar, BA
(Zi. 3H.01.12)
Consultation hours see here