Consultation hours summer term 2022

Albl, Mag. Dr. StefanTue 10:00 - 11:30 am
(Room 3F.O2.21)
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
stefan.albl@univie.ac.at 
Beier, Dr. Christine, M.A.Fri 1:30 - 15:00 pm
(Room 3F.O1.12A)
Registration by email:
christine.beier@univie.ac.at
Blum, Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd, M.A. PhDRegistration by email:
gerd.blum@univie.ac.at
Compagnon, Suzanne Alice  MA MATue 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
suzanne.compagnon@univie.ac.at
Csanda, Máté, MA Mon 1:00 - 2:30 pm
(Room 3H.O2.06)
Registration by email:
mate.csanda@univie.ac.at
Dachs, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika
Deputy Director of Studies
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
monika.dachs@univie.ac.at
(Room 3F.O2.20.A)
monika.dachs@univie.ac.at
Dare, Zoya, BA MATue 10:00 - 11:00 am
(Room 3H.O2.05)
Registration by email:
zoya.dare@univie.ac.at
Egenhofer, Univ.-Prof. Dr. SebastianConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.O2.14.A)
Registration by email:
barbara.kleiser@univie.ac.at 
Engel, Dr. MartinTue 10:00 - 12:00 am
Registration by email:
martin.engel@univie.ac.at  
(Room 3F.O1.16.A)
Euler-Rolle, Dr. Berndbernd.euler-rolle@univie.ac.at
Fidler, Ao. Prof. Dr. Petr Registration by email:
petr.fidler@uibk.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Gargova, Mag. Dr. Fani Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
fani.gargova@univie.ac.at 
Hindriks, Dr. SandraTue 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Registration by email:
sandra.hindriks@univie.ac.at
Holzschuh, Mag. Dr. Ingrid Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
ingrid.holzschuh@univie.ac.at 
Hub, Dr. habil. BertholdConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
berthold.hub@univie.ac.at 
Kadoi, Yuka PhDConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3H.Z1.37)
Registration by email:
yuka.kadoi@univie.ac.at
Karner, Univ.-Doz. Dr. HerbertWed, 3:30 - 4:30 pm
Registration by email:
herbert.karner@univie.ac.at 
Klimburg-Salter, em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. DeborahConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3E.O3.35)
Registration by email:
deborah.klimburg-salter@univie.ac.at 
Koos, Hon.-Prof. PD Mag. Dr. phil. MarianneConsultation hours by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Registration by email:
marianne.koos@univie.ac.at
Korhummel, Carola, BA MAWed 11 am - 12 pm
(Room 3F.O2.24A)
Registration by email:
carola.korhummel@univie.ac.at
Mazzetti di Pietralata, Dott. ric. CeciliaConsultation hours held online by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
cecilia.mazzettidp@gmail.com
Moroder, Matthias, MASmatthias.moroder@univie.ac.at
Natlacen, Mag. Dr. Christina

christina.natlacen@univie.ac.at

Nickel, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas
Deputy head of department
Consultation hours (Tue) by prior arrangement
(Room 3F.O2.03)
Registration by email:
barbara.kleiser@univie.ac.at  
Nierhaus, Mag. Dr. Andreasandreas.nierhaus@univie.ac.at
Nieslony, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Magdalena M.A.Consultation hours during semester break
Mon, July 11th: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Tue, August 16th: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
(Room 3F.O2.23)
Registration with Gabriele Schima BA BA:
gabriele.christina.schima@univie.ac.at
Pichler, Ass.-Prof. Dr. Wolframwolfram.pichler@univie.ac.at
Please note
: No office hours are held from April through June (guest professorship in Hamburg)!
(Room 3F.O2.02.A)
Pippal, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina    Tue 4:00 - 5:00 pm
(Room 3F.O2.08.A)
Consultation hours are held digitally
Registration by email (not later than Mon 6:00 pm): petra.schoefelder@univie.ac.at 
Plakolm-Forsthuber, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. SabineRegistration by telephone arrangement:
sabine.plakolm@tuwien.ac.at
Prolovic, Univ.-Doz. Dr. JadrankaRegistration by telephone arrangement
T: 0699-1234 22 63
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Reisenbichler, Mag.art Mag. Dr. Anna(Room 3F.O2.13C)
anna.reisenbichler@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Mag. BarbaraWed 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
barbara.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Reitstätter, Mag. Dr. LuiseThu 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Registration by telephone arrangement:
luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at 
Ritter, Univ.-Prof. Dr. MarkusTue 3:00 - 4:30 pm
(Room 3F.O2.16A)
Registration with Patrick Strasser, MA
T: +43-1-4277-41412
E: patrick.strasser@univie.ac.at 
Rosenberg, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raphael Consultation hours during semester break:
Wed, July 13th
: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
(Room 3F.O2.27)
Please register for an appointment with Gabriele Schima, BA BA
E: gabriele.christina.schima@univie.ac.at 
Please leave your phone number, estimated call duration und your topic.
Sailer, Stephanie Andrea BA BSc (WU) MAThu 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Registration by email:
stephanie.sailer@univie.ac.at
Schedl, Univ.-Doz. Dr. BarbaraConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
barbara.schedl@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Schemper, Ao. Prof. Doz. Dr. IngeborgConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
ingeborg.schemper@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.O2.25)
Schopp, Caroline Lillian, BA MA MA PhDConsultation hours held online by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
caroline.schopp@univie.ac.at
Schütze, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian
Dean of the Faculty of Historical and Cultural Studies

Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
(Room 3F.O2.18.A)
Registration at Infopoint
Please give details on your topic

Schwarz, tit. Ao. Prof. Doz. Dr. MarioConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
mario.schwarz@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.EG.19)
Schwarz, O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael ViktorConsultation hours by phone
Tue 2:00 - 3:00 pm
T: +43-1-4277-41431
Sivac, Hamida, BA MA

Consultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
hamida.sivac@univie.ac.at

Telesko, Univ.-Doz. Dr. WernerFri 9:00 - 10:00 am
Registration by email:
werner.telesko@oeaw.ac.at
(Room 3F.EG.13)
Theis, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lioba
Head of department
Registration by email:
lioba.theis@univie.ac.at 
(Room 3F.O2.10.A)
Widorn, Mag. Dr. VerenaConsultation hours by prior arrangement
Registration by email:
verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
Wieninger, Dr. JohannesRegistration by email:
johannes.wieninger@univie.ac.at 
or before and after the lecture
Student Representation
Department of Art History
Standby duty:   
Mo: 4:00 - 5:00 // 5:00 - 6:00 pm open plenum
Thu: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
E: stv.kunstgeschichte@oeh.univie.ac.at
StudienServiceStelle
Edinger, Pol, BA MA
Rottensteiner, Heimo Balthasar, BA
Consultation hours not held at the moment!
If you have any questions please contact:
ssst.kunstgeschichte@univie.ac.at
(Room 3H.O1.12)
Consultation hours see here