Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Albl, StefanE: stefan.albl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41438
Apic, AleksandraE: aleksandra.apic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-42310
Bajramovic, AjlaE: ajla.bajramovic@univie.ac.at
Bazyk, ViktoriiaE: viktoriia.bazyk@univie.ac.at

Beier, Christine
Studienprogrammleitung

E: christine.beier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41464
Byng, GabrielE: gabriel.byng@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41484
Choy, Sing-YanE: sing-yan.choy@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41463
Csanda, MátéE: mate.csanda@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41436
Dare, ZoyaE: zoya.dare@univie.ac.at
T: + 43-1-4277-41459
Decker, VeronikaE: veronika.decker@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41480
Döhring, Marei AlexandraE: marei.alexandra.doehring@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41458
Dieberger, SophieE: sophie.dieberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-4166
Engel, MartinE: martin.engel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41440
Frasca-Rath, Anna SophieE: anna.sophie.rath@univie.ac.at
Gadermaier, InesE: ines.gadermaier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41401
Galter, KarolinE: karolin.galter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41488
Ganahl, NataliaE: natalia.ganahl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448
Göloğlu, Sabiha *E: sabiha.goeloglu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41473
Gubitosi, DeniseE: denise.gubitosi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41449
Hartmuth, Maximilian E: maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at  
T: +43-1-4277-41430
Herceg, HannaE: hanna.herceg@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41401
hanna.herceg@univie.ac.at
Hindriks SandraE: sandra.hindriks@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41428
Hinterholz, Tanja

E: tanja.hinterholz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-4277-41425

Holzschuh, IngridE: ingrid.holzschuh@univie.ac.at
Jäger-Klein, CarolineE: caroline.jaeger-klein@univie.ac.at
Juckes, TimothyE: tim.juckes@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41482
Kadoi, YukaE: yuka.kadoi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41483
Korhummel, CarolaE: carola.korhummel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41434
Lechner, SabrinaE: sabrina.lechner@univie.ac.at
Leitner, SaraE: sara.leitner@univie.ac.at
Miscenà, AnnaE: anna.miscena@univie.ac.at
Morawitz, SophieE: sophie.morawitz@univie.ac.at
Pesen, SedaE: seda.pesen@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41485
Pirner, KatrinE: katrin.pirner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41465
Piorkowska, Dominika E: dominika.piorkowska@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41456
Poier, VeronikaE: veronika.poier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-47473
Polleroß, FriedrichE: friedrich.polleross@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41450
Reisenbichler AnnaE: anna.reisenbichler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277 41443
Reitstätter, LuiseE: luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41451
Sailer, Stephanie Andrea E: stephanie.sailer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41439
Schacherreiter, ElisaE: elisa.schacherreiter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41401
elisa.schacherreiter@univie.ac.at
Schedl, BarbaraE: barbara.schedl@univie.ac.at
Seidl, MichelleE: michelle.seidl@univie.ac.at
Sivac, HamidaE: hamida.sivac@univie.ac.at      
T: +43-1-4277-41437
Widorn, VerenaE: verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41447
Wild, MichaelE: michael.clemens.wild@univie.ac.at

* derzeit abwesend - Marie Skłodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship (Global)

 

-> zurück