Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Albl, StefanE: stefan.albl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41438

Beier, Christine
Studienprogrammleitung

E: christine.beier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41464
Choy, Sing-YanE: sing-yan.choy@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41463
Compagnon, SuzanneE: suzanne.compagnon@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41476
Csanda, MátéE: mate.csanda@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41436
Dare, ZoyaE: zoya.dare@univie.ac.at
T: + 43-1-4277-41459
Döhring, Marei AlexandraE: marei.alexandra.doehring@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41458
Engel, MartinE: martin.engel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41440
Filnkößl, AngelaE: angela.filnkoessl@univie.ac.at
Ganahl, NataliaE: natalia.ganahl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448
natalia.ganahl@univie.ac.at
Gadermaier, InesE: ines.gadermaier@univie.ac.at
Gargova, FaniE: fani.gargova@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41486
Göloğlu, Sabiha
E: sabiha.goeloglu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41473
Gubitosi, DeniseE: denise.gubitosi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41449
Hartmuth, Maximilian E: maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at  
T: +43-1-4277-41430
Herceg, HannaE: hanna.herceg@univie.ac.at
Hindriks SandraE: sandra.hindriks@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41428
Hinterholz, TanjaE: tanja.hinterholz@univie.ac.at
T: +43--4277-41425
Korhummel, CarolaE: carola.korhummel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41434
Lechner, SabrinaE: sabrina.lechner@univie.ac.at
Leitner, SaraE: sara.leitner@univie.ac.at
Miscenà, AnnaE: anna.miscena@univie.ac.at
Morawitz, SophieE: sophie.morawitz@univie.ac.at
Piorkowska, Dominika E: dominika.piorkowska@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41456
Polleroß, FriedrichE: friedrich.polleross@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41450
Reisenbichler AnnaE: anna.reisenbichler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277 41443
Reisinger, BarbaraE: barbara.reisinger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448
Reitstätter, LuiseE: luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41451
Sailer, Stephanie Andrea E: stephanie.sailer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41439
Schacherreiter, ElisaE: elisa.schacherreiter@univie.ac.at
Scherrer, ChristianE: christian.scherrer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41478
christian.scherrer@univie.ac.at
Schopp, Caroline LillianE: caroline.schopp@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448
Seidl, MichelleE: michelle.seidl@univie.ac.at
Sivac, HamidaE: hamida.sivac@univie.ac.at      
T: +43-1-4277-41437
Tatzer, TheresaE: theresa.maria.tatzer@univie.ac.at
Teetor, Sarah E: sarah.teetor@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41463
Widorn, VerenaE: verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41447
Wild, MichaelE: michael.clemens.wild@univie.ac.at


 

-> zurück