Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Albl, StefanE: stefan.albl@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41438
Beier, Christine*E: christine.beier@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41464
Chen, LiangE: liang.chen@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41485
Compagnon, SuzanneE: suzanne.compagnon@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41476
Csanda, MátéE: mate.csanda@univie.ac.at
Döhring, Marei AlexandraE: marei.alexandra.doehring@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41458
Engel, MartinE: martin.engel@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41440
Gargova, FaniE: fani.gargova@univie.ac.at 
T: +43 1 4277-9807794
Goldarbeiter, Elisabeth
Studienprogrammleitung
E: Elisabeth.goldarbeiter-liskar@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41433
Göloğlu, Sabiha
E: sabiha.goeloglu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41473
Hartmuth, Maximilian E: maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at  
T: +43 1 4277- 41430
Hinterholz, TanjaE: tanja.hinterholz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41425
Kretzschmar, MartheE: marthe.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41434
Mahmoudian, SafaE: safa.mahmoudian@univie.ac.at
T:+43-1-4277-41477
Marinovic, AngelikaE: angelika.marinovic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41449
Müller, Johanna LuisaE: johanna.mueller@univie.ac.at
T: + 43 1 4277-41444
Nǎchescu AlexandraE: alexandra.nachescu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41472
Piorkowska, Dominika E: dominika.piorkowska@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41456
Polleroß, FriedrichE: friedrich.polleross@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41450
Reitstätter, LuiseE: luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41451
Sailer, Stephanie Andrea E: stephanie.sailer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41439
Scherrer, ChristianE: christian.scherrer@univie.ac.at
Schopp, Caroline LillianE: caroline.schopp@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448
Sedlak, Elisabeth E: elisabeth.sedlak@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-9801665
Teetor, Sarah E: sarah.teetor@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41463
Wedekind, AlexandraE: alexandra.wedekind@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41455
Widorn, VerenaE: verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41447

*derzeit karenziert

 

-> zurück