Projektmitarbeiter*innen

Apic, AleksandraE: aleksandra.apic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-42323
Boddy, JaneE: jane.boddy@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41452
Byng, GabrielT: +43-1-4277-41484
Dare, ZoyaE: zoya.dare@univie.ac.at
Decker, VeronikaE: veronika.decker@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41465
Dieberger, SophieE: sophie.dieberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41466
Döhring, Marei AlexandraE: marei.alexandra.doehring@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41458
Frasca-Rath, Anna SophieE: anna.sophie.rath@univie.ac.at
Galter, KarolinE: karolin.galter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41488
Holzschuh, IngridE: ingrid.holzschuh@univie.ac.at
Juckes, TimothyE: tim.juckes@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41482
Kadoi, YukaE: yuka.kadoi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41483
Kimmet, NatashaE: natasha.kimmet@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-42323
Latschenberger, Petra E: petra.latschenberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41474
Lenko, MalgorzataE: malgorzata.lenko@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-42323
Miscena, AnnaE: anna.miscena@univie.ac.at
Mazzetti Di Pietralata, CeciliaE: cecilia.mazzetti.di.pietralata@univie.ac.at
T: +43-4277-41442
Meneghini, ErikaE: erika.meneghini@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41441
Morawitz, SophieE: sophie.morawitz@univie.ac.at
Niebuhr, UweE: uwe.niebuhr@univie.ac.at
Nüßlein, TimoE: tnuesslein@posteo.de
Rob-Santer, CarmenE: carmen.rob-santer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41481
Sancarlo, Rosa
E: rosa.sancarlo@univie.ac.at
Schörflinger, JürgenE: juergen.schoerflinger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-42324
Schuller-Juckes, MichaelaE: michaela.schuller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41469
Seifert, JanE: jan.seifert@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-42310
Specker, Eva MariaE: eva.specker@univie.ac.at
Speidel, Klaus-PeterE: klaus-peter.speidel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41478
Tammaro, SilviaE: silvia.tammaro@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-9804627
Vasold, GeorgE: georg.vasold@univie.ac.at
Vatansever, NazliE: nazli.vatansever@univie.ac.at
von Morzé IrinaE: irina.morze@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-9807924
Weiler, ChristinaE: christina.weiler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41466

 

-> zurück