Professor*innen

Baier, ChristofE: christof.baier@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41460

Dachs, Monika
SPL-Stellvertretung

E: monika.dachs@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1 4277-41432

Egenhofer, SebastianE: sebastian.egenhofer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41421
Nickel, Lukas
Stellvertretender Institutsvorstand
E: lukas.nickel@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41462
Nieslony, Magdalena
E: magdalena.nieslony@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41426
Pichler, WolframE: wolfram.pichler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41435
Pippal, Martina E: martina.pippal@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41427
Ritter, MarkusE: markus.ritter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41422
Rosenberg, RaphaelE: raphael.rosenberg@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41420
Schütze, Sebastian
Dekan der Historisch-Kulturwissenschaftlichen Fakultät
E: sebastian.schuetze@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41429
Schwarz, Michael Viktor E: michael.schwarz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41431
Theis, Lioba 
Institutsvorständin
E: lioba.theis@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41423

-> zurück