Tutors summer term 2020

Eichinger Sandra, BA
(FSI Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer)
E: sandra.eichinger@univie.ac.at
Engelhardt Anna
(FSI Dr. Marthe Kretzschmar)
E: anna.engelhardt@univie.ac.at
Fischer Anna, BA BA
(Überblick IV Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer, ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.
E: anna.andrea.fischer@univie.ac.at
Göbel Fridolin
(FSI Tanja Hinterholz, MA)
E: fridolin.goebel@univie.ac.at
Gratl Martina, BA
(FSI Alexandra Wedekind, MA)
E: martina.gratl@univie.ac.at
Anja Heitzer, BA
(FSI Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Silvia Tammaro)
E: anja.heitzer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Jagersbacher-Kittel Doris
(FSI Mag. Dr. Stefan Albl)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at
Leitner Sara, BA
(VO STEOP Ikonogr. OR Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar)
E: sara.leitner@univie.ac.at  
Mészáros  Nora, BA
(FSI Caroline Lillian Schopp, BA MA MA PhD)
E: nora.meszaros@univie.ac.at
Nenning Marianna
(FSI Mag. Dr. Fani Gargova)
E: marianna.nenning@univie.ac.at
Peter Maximilian
(EX Toskana ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs)
E: maximilian.peter@univie.ac.at 
Pfattner Kassian, BA
(EX NÖ ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs)
E: kassian.pfattner@univie.ac.at
Pilling Kirsten, BSc
(Exempl. Studien)
E: kirsten.pilling@univie.ac.at
Tischler Daniel, BA
(Exempl. Studien + EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Wandruszka Paolina, BA
(VO STEOP Mag. Dr. Berthold Hub, Privatdoz.)
E: paolina.wandruszka@univie.ac.at

-> back