Professors

Banai, Noit E: noit.banai@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-41426

Dachs-Nickel, Monika
Deputy Director of Studies

E: monika.dachs@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41432

Egenhofer, Sebastian
Deputy head of department
E: sebastian.egenhofer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41421
Hub, Berthold (Gastprof.)E: berthold.hub@univie.ac.at

Nickel, Lukas
Head of department

E: lukas.nickel@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41462
Nieslony MagdalenaE: magdalena.nieslony@univie.ac.at
Pichler, WolframE: wolfram.pichler@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41435
Pippal, Martina E: martina.pippal@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41427
Ritter, MarkusE: markus.ritter@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41422
Rosenberg, RaphaelE: raphael.rosenberg@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41420
Schütze, Sebastian
Dean of the Faculty of Historical and Cultural Studies
E: sebastian.schuetze@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41429
Schwarz, Michael Viktor E: michael.schwarz@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41431
Theis, Lioba E: lioba.theis@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41423
Wienand, Kea (Gastprof.)