Academic personal

Akülker, SultanE: sultan.akuelker@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41486
Bartosch, ChristinaE: christina.bartosch@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41453
Beier, ChristineE: christine.beier@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41464
Carazo, OliverE: oliverc84@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41436
Chen, Liang

E: liang.chen@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277 41485

Compagnon, Suzanne

E: suzanne.compagnon@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41476

Döhring, Marei Alexandra

E: marei.alexandra.doehring@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41458

Engel, MartinE: martin.engel@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41440
Frasca - Rath AnnaE: anna.sophie.rath@univie.ac.at
T: + 43 1 4277 41438
Gaudieri, EleonoraE: eleonora.gaudieri@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41471
Goldarbeiter, Elisabeth
Studienprogrammleitung
E: Elisabeth.goldarbeiter-liskar@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41473
Guidetti, MattiaE: mattia.guidetti@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41473
Hartmuth, MaximilianE: maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at  
T: T: +43 1 4277- 41430
Immelmann, BeatriceE: beatrice.immelmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41479
Juckes, TimE: tim.juckes@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41425
Kitzberger, StefanieE: stefanie.kitzberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41470
Kretzschmar, Marthe*E: marthe.kretzschmar@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41434
Mahmoudian, SafaE: safa.mahmoudian@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-41477
Mang, CarolineE: caroline.mang@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41463
Marinovic, AngelikaE: angelika.marinovic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41449
Mayer, GernotE: gernot.mayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41437
Micheluzzi, GerdE: gerd.mathias.micheluzzi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41484
Nǎchescu AlexandraE: alexandra.nachescu@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41472
Pirgie, GregorE: gregor.pirgie@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41489
Polleroß, FriedrichE: friedrich.polleross@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41450
Reisinger, Barbara*E: barbara.reisinger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41436
Reitstätter, LuiseE: luise.reitstaetter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41451
Schopp, Caroline LillianE: caroline.schopp@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41448
Sedlak, Elisabeth E: elisabeth.sedlak@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-9801665
Tammaro, Silvia*E: silvia.tammaro@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41439
Teetor, Sarah*E: sarah.teetor@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41463
Wedekind, AlexandraE: alexandra.wedekind@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-41455
Widorn, VerenaE: verena.widorn@univie.ac.at
T: +43 1 4277-41447

 *currently on leave

 

 

-> back

Staff