Tutoren/innen im Sommersemester 2017

Böck, Anna Maria
(EX, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schemper)
E: anna.maria.boeck@univie.ac.at
Dopplinger Christina
(EX, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Pippal)
E: a0702447@unet.univie.ac.at 
Feledy Lilien
(FSE, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schemper)
E: lilien.feledy@univie.ac.at
Hättasch, Liisa
(Propädeutikum, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer )
E: liisa.haettasch@univie.ac.at
Holder, Lisa
(VO, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas Nickel)
E: lisa.holder@univie.ac.at 
Huss, Cedric
(VO, PD Dr. Jens Rüffer, Gastprof.)
E: cedric.alexander.huss@univie.ac.at 
Leidinger, Pia
(EX, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas Nickel)
E: pia.leidinger@univie.ac.at pia.leidinger@hotmail.com
Lingenhöl, Claudia, BSc
(FSI, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer)
E: claudia.lingenhoel@gmx.at
Mang, Caroline, BA
(STEOP-Ikonographie, OR Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar )
E: caroline.mang@univie.ac.at
Morawitz, Sophie, BA
(VO STEOP - Architektur, Mag. Dr. Timothy Juckes)
E: sophie.morawitz@univie.ac.at
Nenning, Marianna
(FSI, Dipl.-Kulturw. Univ. Dr. Anna Sophie Frasca-Rath)
E: marianna.nenning@univie.ac.at  
Niemand, Franziska
(FSI, Safa Mahmoudian, MA)
E: franziska.niemand@gmx.at
Oberheinricher, Florian
(FSI, Mag. Johanna Aufreiter)
E: florian.oberheinricher@univie.ac.at
Pirgie, Gregor
(FSI, ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler)
E: gregor.pirgie@univie.ac.at 
Tischler, Daniel, BA
(VO Zyklus Mag. Dr. Barbara Schedl und Propädeutikum Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Egenhofer)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Tynkkynen, Jutta
(FSI, Mag. Su Sultan Akülker)
E: jutta.tynkkynen@univie.ac.at
Waldl, Elisabeth
(FS I Dr. Marthe Kretzschmar)
E: elisabeth.waldl@univie.ac.at

 

-> zurück