Tutors summer term 2018

Böck, Anna Maria
(VO Prof. Dr. Jens Rüffer)
E: anna.maria.boeck@univie.ac.at
Feledy, Lilien, BA
(FSI Caroline Lillian Schopp, BA MA MA PhD)
E:  lilien.feledy@univie.ac.at
Harm, Nina, BA
(VO Dr. Bernd Euler-Rolle)
E: harm.nina@gmail.com 
Heinzl, Stefanie, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)
E: stefanie.heinzl@univie.ac.at
Jagersbacher-Kittel, Mag., Doris
(FSI Dr. Martin Engel)
E: doris.jagersbacher-kittel@univie.ac.at 
Leidinger, Pia, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs-Nickel)
E: pia.leidinger@univie.ac.at
Mohr, Larissa
(Propädeutikum)
E: larissa.mohr@univie.ac.at
Oberheinricher, Florian
(FSI Mag. Dr. Timothy Juckes und Alexandra Nachescu, B.A. MA)
E: florian.oberheinricher@univie.ac.at
Pirgie, Gregor
(FSI Mag. Stefanie Kitzberger und EX Univ.-Prof. Prof. Noit Banai, PhD)
E: gregor.pirgie@univie.ac.at 
Reisinger, Dominik
(VO STEOP Mag. Dr. Timothy Juckes)
E: dominik.reisinger@univie.ac.at

Sivac, Hamida, BA
(VO Zyklus ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz.)

E: hamida.sivac@univie.ac.at
Swoboda, David, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schemper)
E: david.swoboda2@gmail.com
Tischler, Daniel, BA
(Propädeutikum)
E: daniel.tischler@univie.ac.at
Vodvarka, Angelika, BA
(VO ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs-Nickel und ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schemper)
E: angelika.vodvarka@univie.ac.at
Waldl, Elisabeth
(VO STEOP OR Dr. Elisabeth Goldarbeiter-Liskar und FSI Mag. Dr. Verena Widorn
E: elisabeth.waldl@univie.ac.at
Wanner, Klara, BA
(FSI Marei Alexandra Döhring, BA und  Dipl.-Kulturw. Univ. Dr. Anna Sophie Frasca-Rath)
E: klara.wanner@univie.ac.at

 

-> zurück