Tutoren/innen winter term 2017/18

Feledy, Lilien,BA
(VO ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Pichler, Privatdoz. )
E:  lilien.feledy@univie.ac.at
Hättasch, Liisa
(Propädeutikum)
E: liisa.haettasch@univie.ac.at
Jarret, Julia
(VO Univ.-Prof. Prof. Noit Banai, PhD)
 
Leidinger, Pia, BA
(EX ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Dachs-Nickel)
E: pia.leidinger@univie.ac.at
Niemand, Franziska
(FSI, Safa Mahmoudian, MA)

E: franziska.niemand@gmx.at

Oberheinricher, Florian
(FSI, Nǎchescu Alexandra, B.A. MA)
E:  florian.oberheinricher@univie.ac.at
Pirgie, Gregor
(FSI Mag. Christian Scherrer, BA)
E: gregor.pirgie@univie.ac.at 
Reisinger, Dominik
(STEOP Architektur, FSI Mag. Dr. Timothy Juckes)

Tischler, Daniel, BA
(Propädeutikum, VO ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Pippal
Vodvarka, Angelika, BA
(Zyklus III ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Schemper)
Waldl, Elisabeth
(STEOP Ikonographie, FSI Sarah Teetor, Bakk. BA MA)
E: elisabeth.waldl@univie.ac.at
Wanner, Klara, BA
(VO Mag. Dr. Barbara Schedl, Privatdoz., FSI Dipl.-Kulturw. Univ. Dr. Anna Sophie Frasca-Rath)

 

-> zurück